## INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT, HAJIPUR

## DESTINATION BASED TOURISM AWARENESS PROGRAME (3 DAYS) 2022-23

## DESTINATION :- JANKI TEMPLE SITAMARHI

DURATION: - 07-02-2023 TO 09-02-2023

## LIST OF CANDIDATES SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED, TAP BATCH-1

S.No.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY	RESULT	D.O.B
1	NITU KUMARI	RAMESHWAR SAH	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	18-06-2004
2	NITU KUMARI	SURESH SAH	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	30-03-2003
3	ANJANI KUMARI	SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	18-09-2003
4	VIKRAM KUMAR	RAJU SAH	MALE	OBC	PASS	27-12-2002
5	JYOTI KUMARI	RAMESHWAR SAH	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	01-01-2004
6	FIZA PRAVEEN	MD ANJAR ALAM	FEMALE	ОВС	PASS	18-12-2000
7	SAPNA KUMARI	SHTARUDHAN SAH	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	01-01-2003
8	KOMAL DEVI	VARUN KUMAR	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	01-01-1996
9	MAMATA KUMARI	NAGESH CHANDRA PANDEY	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	26-08-1994
10	NAGMA KHATOON	MD ASGAR ALI	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	15-08-1999
11	NISHA KUMARI	NARESH SAH	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	18-01-2003
12	NISHA KUMARI	SUSHIL CHAUDHARI	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	22-08-1999
13	SIMRAN KUMARI	LALBABU MISHRA	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	31-03-2001
14	SITA DEVI	PRITHVICHANDRA SAH	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	01-01-1973
15	SAPNA KUMARI	CHANDRA BHUSHAN RAY	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	18-05-2002
16	SATYAM KUMAR	SHANKAR SAH	MALE	OBC	PASS	00-03-7058
17	SANGITA JHA	SUNIL KUMAR JHA	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	21-02-1983
18	CHANCHAL KUMARI	RUDAL PRASAD SAH	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	01-00-2200
19	RAMESH KUMAR	UPENDRA CHAUBEY	MALE	GEN	PASS	23-07-1973
20	SHAILENDRA KUMAR THAKUR	CHANDESHWER THAKUR	MALE	OBC	PASS	03-01-1970
21	KAMINI KUMARI	CHANDESHWER THAKUR	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	05-02-1979
22	SHIVA KUMAR	RAJU THAKUR	MALE	OBC	PASS	06-06-2001
23	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	RAJENDER SAH	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	15-09-1999
24	BABITA KUMARI	DEVNARAYAN MAHTO	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	15-03-1993
25	MANISHA PANDEY	VINOD PANDEY	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	01-01-1989
26	SHIWANI KUMARI	ARUN KUMAR	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	16-12-1992
27	PUJA KUMARI	RANJEET JHA	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	14-11-2000
28	SHISHU KUMARI	CHANDRANMALESWAR SHARMA	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	06-07-2000
29	SHRADHA KUMARI	ATMARAM SAH	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	07-12-2000
30	MONI PRAVIN	ASGAR ALI	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	20-03-2000
31	ALOK KUMAR	VIR BAHADUR SAH	MALE	OBC	PASS	04-06-2003
32	VIJAY LAKHMI KUMARI	RAM SHANKAR CHAUDHARI	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	01-01-1989
33	ANU KUMARI	SURENDER THAKUR	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	16-08-2002
34	SANGEETA DEVI	PABANDHARI PANDEY	FEMALE	GEN	PASS	01-01-1990
35	AKASH KUMAR	PHEKAN MISHRA	MALE	GEN	PASS	08-09-2003
36	HIRDAYANSH KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR JHA	MALE	GEN	PASS	09-12-2000
37	ROHIT KUMAR	CHANDESHWER THAKUR	MALE	OBC	PASS	16-08-2000
38	RONIT KUMAR	CHANDESHWER THAKUR	MALE	OBC	PASS	03-03-2000
39	PRINCE KUMAR	SANJAY RAY	MALE	GEN	PASS	01-01-2000
40	ARUN KUMAR	TEJ NARAYAN SAH	MALE	OBC	PASS	10-08-1989