I	NSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEM	IENT, HAJIPU	R		
Т	OURISM AWARENESS PROGRAM	MME (3 DAYS)		
DESTINA	TION :- SHEETLA MATA MANDI	R,PATNA			
DUF	RATION :- 20-02-2023 TO 22-02-2	2023			
	LIST OF CANDIDATES				
SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED, TAP					
NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GENDER	CATEGORY	RESULT	D.O.B
SAKSHI PRIYA	RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	30/06/2004
NEHA BHARTI	DINANATH SINGH	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	01/02/2002
SNEHA KUMARI	BABLU SINGH	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	29/10/2003
SANIYA KHAN	MD. SHAMSHAR				08/12/2003
SANGEETA KUMARI	NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD	FEMALE	OBC	PASS	03/03/1996
ANMOL KUMAR	SHIV KUMAR SINHA				18/05/2001
REENA DEVI	RAJVEER KUMAR				16/11/1992
KALYANI KUMARI	NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD				25/02/1998
RANGEETA KUMARI	NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD				12/03/1997
					06/04/2004
					29/09/2002
					12/10/1994
					03/03/2001
					21/11/2004
					17/05/2003
					09/07/2002
					04/08/1991
					12/01/1992
					15/11/1999
					25/05/2005
					20/05/2005
					26/01/1968
					04/02/1974
					01/01/2003
				+	15/10/2007
					30/11/2003
					28/01/2006
					10/11/2005 26/09/2004
					22/04/1987
					05/02/1980
				1	
					19/02/1989 05/02/1994
		-			12/06/1994
				1	12/06/1994
				+	01/01/1990
		-			01/02/1983
				1	03/01/2001
					01/01/1979
					10/06/1990
	T DESTINA DUF NAME SAKSHI PRIYA NEHA BHARTI SNEHA KUMARI SANIYA KHAN SANGEETA KUMARI ANMOL KUMAR REENA DEVI KALYANI KUMARI	TOURISM AWARENESS PROGRAIDESTINATION :- SHEETLA MATA MANDIDURATION :- 20-02-2023 TO 22-02-LIST OF CANDIDATESSUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED, TANAMEFATHER'S NAMESAKSHI PRIYARAJESH KUMAR GUPTANEHA BHARTIDINANATH SINGHSNEHA KUMARIBABLU SINGHSANIYA KHANMD. SHAMSHARSANGEETA KUMARINIRMAL KUMAR PRASADANMOL KUMARSHIV KUMAR SINHAREENA DEVIRAJVEER KUMARKALYANI KUMARINIRMAL KUMAR PRASADSHRUTI KUMARINIRMAL KUMAR PRASADSHRUTI KUMARINIRMAL KUMAR PRASADSHRUTI KUMARIBHOLA PRASADJAY GOPAL YADAVEESHWAR THAKURRUBY YADAVGAW GOPAL YADAVKHUSBOO KUMARISANJAY THAKURJULIYAT KUMARIMANOJ PRASAD SINGHMAHESHWAR KUMARRAJ KUMAR CHOUDHARYMD.SOHILMD. SHAMIMDIPU KUMARLAL BABU RAJAAKAADIL HUSSAINMD. MANSUR ALAMRAHUL KUMARRAJUN PRASADSANJAY KUMARARJUN PRASADSANJAY KUMARSADAN RAJAKAADIL HUSSAINMD. SABIRSANJAY KUMARSADAN RAJAKAADIL HUSSAINMD. SABIRSANJAY KUMARSADAN RAJAKAASHOK KR. SHARMABUDADEV MISTRITANNU KUMARSHANKAR SHARMAASHISH KUMARSHANKAR SHARMAADITYA KUMARSHANKAR SHARMAASHISH KUMARCHANDRADEEP SHARMAADITYA KUMARRAM	TOURISM AWARENESS PROGRAMME (3 DAYS DESTINATION :- 24-02-2023 TO 22-02-2023 LIST OF CANDIDATES SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED, TAP NAME FATHER'S NAME GENDER SAKSHI PRIYA RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA FEMALE SAKSHI PRIYA RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA FEMALE SAKSHI PRIYA RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA FEMALE SANAMAKANAN MD.SHAMSHAR FEMALE SANAYA KHAN MD.SHAMSHAR FEMALE SANNYA KHAN MD.SHAMSHAR FEMALE SANGEETA KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE SANGEETA KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE SHUTI KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE SHRUTI KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE SHRUTI KUMARI BHOLA PRASAD FEMALE SHUTI KUMARI BHOLA PRASAD FEMALE SHUTI KUMARI MANOJ PRASAD SINGH FEMALE SHUTI KUMARI MANOJ PRASAD SINGH FEMALE MUTAT KUMARI MANOJ PRASAD SINGH FEMALE	DURATION :- 20-2023 TO 22-02-2023 LIST OF CANDIDATES SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED, TAP NAME FATHER'S NAME GENDER CATEGORY SAKSHI PRIYA RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA FEMALE OBC NEHA BHARTI DINANATH SINGH FEMALE OBC SNEHA KUMARI BABLU SINGH FEMALE OBC SANIYA KHAN MD. SHAMSHAR FEMALE OBC SANIYA KHAN MD. SHAMSHAR FEMALE OBC SANIYA KHAN MD. SHAMSHAR FEMALE OBC ANMOL KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE OBC ANMOL KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE OBC RALYANI KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE OBC SHRUTI KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE OBC SHRUTI KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE OBC JAYG OPAL YADAV ESHWAR THAKUR FEMALE OBC JULYA GOVAL YADAV GAW GOPAL YADAV FEMALE OBC JULYAT KUM	TOURISM AWARENESS PROGRAMME (3 DAYS) DESTINATION :- SHEETLA MATA MANDIR,PATNA DURATION :- SO-02-2023 TO 22-02-2023 LIST OF CANDIDATES SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED, TAP NAME FATHER'S NAME GENDER CATEGORY RESULT SAKSHI PRIYA RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA FEMALE OBC PASS NEHA BHARTI DINANATH SINGH FEMALE OBC PASS SANIYA KHAN MD. SHAMSHAR FEMALE OBC PASS SANIYA KHAN MD. SHAMSHAR FEMALE OBC PASS SANGEETA KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE OBC PASS ANMOL KUMAR SHU'V KUMAR SINHA MALE OBC PASS REINA DEVI RAIVER KUMAR FEMALE OBC PASS SANGEETA KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE OBC PASS RAUYANI KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE OBC PASS SANGEETA KUMARI NIRMAL KUMAR PRASAD FEMALE OBC PASS